Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

The officers of the Friends of Willow Dene may be contacted via the school, or you can make comments and give feedback using the email address below. 

Chair         - Katie Dooley 

Secretary - Emma Bennett 

Treasurer - Ryan Russell 

Committee Members - Joshua Garrett-Smith, Vicky House, Lisa Parascandolo, Sarah Dugdale, Chris Pearce, Sheila Kirby  

Address: Friends of Willow Dene, Willow Dene School, Swingate Lane, London, SE18 2JD. 

Tel: 0208 854 9841